Indiana Senate Members

  1. Senate members are listed below. Please email neifpe@gmail.com with corrections.
  2. If you don't know your local senator or representative click here to find him/her.
  3. Click here for general legislative contact information.
  4. Click here for a list of Legislative Education Committees
  5. Click here for the Indiana House Members List
  6. NEIFPE recommends emailing legislators individually.
Indiana Senate Phone numbers unless otherwise noted
(317) 232-9400 Voice or
(800) 382-9467 Voice
(317) 232-0404 TDD
(800) 548-9517 Voice/TDD

District - Name - Email Address - Phone - Party Affiliation - Twitter Handle

1 - Mrvan, Frank, Jr. - s1@iga.in.gov - D - @INSenDems

2 - Randolph, Lonnie - s2@iga.in.gov - D - @INSenDems

3 - Melton, Eddie - s3@iga.in.gov - D - @INSenDems

4 - Tallian, Karen - s4@iga.in.gov - D - @KarenTallian

5 - Charbonneau, Ed - edcharbonneau@comcast.net - R - @Charbonneau47

6 - Niemeyer, Rick - s6@iga.in.gov - R - @INSenateGOP

7 - Hershman, Brandt - Senator.Hershman@iga.in.gov - R - @BrandtHershman

8 - Bohacek, Michael - s8@iga.in.gov - D - @INSenDems

9 - Mishler, Ryan - Senator.Mishler@iga.in.gov - R - @RyanMishler

10 - Niezgodski, David - s10@iga.in.gov - D - @INSenDems

11 - Zakas, Joseph C. - Senator.Zakas@iga.in.gov - R - @INSenateGOP

12 - Dariot, Blake - s12@iga.in.gov - R - @INSenateGOP

13 - Glick, Susan C. - Senator.Glick@iga.in.gov - R - @INSenateGOP

14 - Kruse, Dennis - Senator.Kruse@iga.in.gov - R - @INSenateGOP

15 - Brown, Liz - s15@iga.in.gov - R - @lizbrownus

16 - Long, David C. - Senator.Long@iga.in.gov - R - @davidlongsenate

17 - Andy Zay - s17@iga.in.gov - R - @INSenateGOP

18 - Head, Randy - s018 - Senator.Head@iga.in.gov - R - @Randy_Head

19 - Holdman, Travis - Senator.Holdman@iga.in.gov - R - @INSenateGOP

20 - Kenley, Luke - s20@iga.in.gov - R - @lukekenley

21 - Buck, Jim - Senator.Buck@iga.in.gov - R - @INSenateGOP

22 - Alting, Ron - Senator.Alting@iga.in.gov - R - @ron_alting

23 - Boots, Phil - Senator.Boots@iga.in.gov - R - @INSenateGOP

24 - Crane, John - s24@in.gov - R - @INSenateGOP

25 - Lanane, Timothy - s25@iga.in.gov - D - @TimLanane

26 - Eckerty, Doug - s26@iga.in.gov - R - @candidatedoug

27 - Raatz, Jeff - s27@iga.in.gov - R - @jsraatz

28 - Crider, Michael - Senator.Crider@iga.in.gov - R - @mikemcrider700

29 - Delph, Mike - Senator.Delph@iga.in.gov - R - @MikeDelph

30 - Ruckelshaus, John - s30@iga.in.gov - R - @INSenateGOP

31 - Merritt, James W., Jr. - Senator.Merritt@iga.in.gov - R - @Jim_Merritt

32 - Freeman, Aaron - s32@iga.in.gov - R - @INSenateGOP

33 - Taylor, Greg - s33@iga.in.gov - D - @GregTaylor_33

34 - Breaux, Jean D. - s34@iga.in.gov - D - @JeanBreaux

35 - Young, Michael - s35@iga.in.gov - R - @INSenateGOP

36 - Sandlin, Jack - s36@iga.in.gov - R - @INSenateGOP

37 - Bray, Rodric - Senator.Bray@iga.in.gov - R - @RodricBray

38 - Ford, John - s38@iga.in.gov - R - @votejonford

39 - Bassler, Eric - s39@iga.in.gov - R - @basslerINsenate

40 - Stoops, Mark - s40@iga.in.gov - D - @INSenDems

41 - Walker, Greg - s41@iga.in.gov - R - @SenGregWalker

42 - Leising, Jean - Senator.Leising@iga.in.gov - R - @sen_jeanleising

43 - Perfect, Chip - chip.perfect@iga.in.gov - R - @INSenateGOP

44 - Koch, Eric - s44@iga.in.gov - R - @INSenateGOP

45 - Smith, Jim - Senator.Smith@iga.in.gov - R - @SenatorJimSmith

46 - Grooms, Ron - Senator.Grooms@iga.in.gov - R - @SenRonGrooms

47 - Houchin, Erin - s47@iga.in.gov - R - @Erin_Houchin

48 - Messmer, Mark - mark795@psci.net - R - @messmer_m

49 - Tomes, Jim - Senator.Tomes@iga.in.gov - R - @senjimtomes

50 - Becker, Vaneta - Senator.Becker@iga.in.gov - R - @SenatorBecker